HIBERNIA YWAIN NEWS: Prince, Mini's and Big 3 Sunday 8th september 2013!

General 'Hibernian' forum for the entire cluster

HIBERNIA YWAIN NEWS: Prince, Mini's and Big 3 Sunday 8th september 2013!

Postby Solicfear » Sun Sep 08, 2013 1:52 pm

Hibernia Prince, Mini's and Big 3 on Sunday 8th September 2013.


Meet at Sheeroe Hills at:

22:00PM Central European Time (EU)

21:00PM United Kingdom Time (EU)

16:00PM Easton State Time (US)

15:00PM Central State Time (US)

13:00PM Pacific State Time (US)



BG LEAD: Solicfear


You will need to of done the following:

1) Get a friendly faction for Sheeroe hills camp

2) Make sure you got the quest for prince


If anyone is having any issues getting this pre quest done, I will be around to help out if you need it. Also use this link if you get stuck http://camelotherald.wikia.com/wiki/...uide_(updated)


Any problems or questions then please let me know!


See you all at this event


Solicfear
Solicfear
Savant
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 1:46 pm

Return to Hibernian Cluster Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron