Page 1 of 1

<Postcount.net> DAoC Ywain Server Population Report October 13th 2013!

PostPosted: Thu Oct 17, 2013 12:42 pm
by Solicfear
Image

Postcount.net Population Report on Dark Age of Camelot Ywain Servers!

Recorded from all three realms on Sunday 13th October 2013

Time Zones: 15:00PM CET / 14:00PM GMT / 9:00AM EST / 8AM CST / 6AM PST

Albion: All 347 / Labyrinth (27) / New Frontiers (113)
Hibernia: All 378 / Labyrinth (25) / New Frontiers (127) = Ywain Server 1041
Midguard: All 316 / Labyrinth (24) / New Frontiers (94)

Time Zone: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM GMT / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11AM PST

Albion: All 504 Labyrinth (26) New Frontiers (189)
Hibernia: All 639 Labyrinth (50) New Frontiers (219) = Ywain Server 1634
Midguard: All 491 Labyrinth (61) New Frontiers (161)

Time zone: 2:00AM CET / 1:00AM GMT / 20:00PM EST / 19:00PM CST / 17:00PM PST

Albion: All 350 Labyrinth (13) New Frontiers (161)
Hibernia: All 409 Labyrinth (38) New Frontiers (150) = Ywain Server 1094
Midguard: All 335 Labyrinth (7) New Frontiers (139)


These population reports will be posted on Postcount.net every month.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:01 pm
by Teissen
and most of the onlines are bb's :p