<Postcount.net> DAoC Ywain Server Population Report October 13th 2013!

General discussion of other games, especially upcoming MMORPG's.

<Postcount.net> DAoC Ywain Server Population Report October 13th 2013!

Postby Solicfear » Thu Oct 17, 2013 12:42 pm

Image

Postcount.net Population Report on Dark Age of Camelot Ywain Servers!

Recorded from all three realms on Sunday 13th October 2013

Time Zones: 15:00PM CET / 14:00PM GMT / 9:00AM EST / 8AM CST / 6AM PST

Albion: All 347 / Labyrinth (27) / New Frontiers (113)
Hibernia: All 378 / Labyrinth (25) / New Frontiers (127) = Ywain Server 1041
Midguard: All 316 / Labyrinth (24) / New Frontiers (94)

Time Zone: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM GMT / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11AM PST

Albion: All 504 Labyrinth (26) New Frontiers (189)
Hibernia: All 639 Labyrinth (50) New Frontiers (219) = Ywain Server 1634
Midguard: All 491 Labyrinth (61) New Frontiers (161)

Time zone: 2:00AM CET / 1:00AM GMT / 20:00PM EST / 19:00PM CST / 17:00PM PST

Albion: All 350 Labyrinth (13) New Frontiers (161)
Hibernia: All 409 Labyrinth (38) New Frontiers (150) = Ywain Server 1094
Midguard: All 335 Labyrinth (7) New Frontiers (139)


These population reports will be posted on Postcount.net every month.
Solicfear
Savant
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 1:46 pm

Postby Teissen » Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:01 pm

and most of the onlines are bb's :p
Prydwen://
Stimerol rr4lx drood
Trads rr8lx drood
excalibur://
Calo rr7lx skald
avalon ://
roxcleric rr3lx cleric
US kay server:
trads zeh vampir
Teissen
Savant
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2005 11:17 am
Location: Gent


Return to Other Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron