It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:42 pm

  • Mini-Chat
Belisar - Tue Jul 04, 2017 6:15 pm
In late. Should be on by 7.45pm after a quick bite to eat
Pheasant - Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:44 pm
this is a blast from the past
Earendil - Tue Jul 18, 2017 7:42 am
You should come and join us on Uthgard, Pheasant ! :)
Belisar - Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:31 pm
Just seen your post Pol
Shaank - Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:17 am
on uthgard with odheloid. nostalgia much
Earendil - Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:48 pm
Message someone from NFD and we’ll bring you in! :)
Belisar - Wed Aug 30, 2017 1:21 pm
Uthgard server been down for an hour or so - apparently no one knows why
Belisar - Wed Aug 30, 2017 1:40 pm
No estimated time but server being worked on
Earendil - Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:39 pm
Seems like the same today :(
Belisar - Thu Dec 14, 2017 12:34 pm
Thought I would get a quick hour of farming in but no :(
No one is chatting based on users active over the past 5 minutes
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds © RMcGirr83

Login  •  Register

Who is online

In total there are 13 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 13 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 163 on Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:37 pm

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 109796 • Total topics 10599 • Total members 4455 • Our newest member Rjan

cron